Nominations Open for 2023 NCMGMA Administrator of the Year Award

Submit Your Nomination for NCMGMA’s
2023 Administrator of the Year Award

Presented by Curi

Annually, the North Carolina Medical Group Management Association (NCMGMA) and Curi recognize outstanding performance by an individual with the Administrator of the Year Award. For 2023, the award will be presented at our Annual Conference, to be held May 17-19, 2023, at the Charleston Marriott in downtown Charleston, SC.

Jacob A. Rodman, CMPE, (center), CEO of Raleigh Neurosurgical Clinic, Inc., was recognized at the 2022 Annual Conference as the 2022 NCMGMA/Curi Administrator of the Year. Photo Credit: Chris Brehmer

About the Administrator of the Year Award

The Administrator of the Year award recognizes a healthcare administrator, affiliated with the NCMGMA, who has exhibited exceptional leadership management proficiency and enhanced the effectiveness of healthcare delivery in his/her practice and community through recent, noteworthy achievements.


Nominate yourself or a colleague! If you wish to learn more about this award, follow the link below to see the complete award criteria and nominations form. To nominate another administrator, please email The candidate will be contacted and asked to complete the following application form for consideration. The deadline for nominations is March 17, 2023.


If you have any questions about the Administrator of the Year award, please contact the NCMGMA offices at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: