Nominations are Open for Practice of the Year

Presented by First Citizens Bank

First Citizens Bank LogoNCMGMA is proud to partner with First Citizens Bank to present the Annual Practice of the Year Award, to be presented on the evening of Thursday, May 12th during the NCMGMA Annual Conference in Charleston. This award recognizes a medical group practice that has made a significant contribution to their community, patients and/or staff through volunteer work, indigent clinics, fundraisers, staff wellness programs, community clean ups, community screenings and education (internal & external), etc.

Award recipient will receive:

  • An attractive award piece.
  • A donation to be made in the practice’s name to their choice of charity.
  • Public recognition at the 2016 NCMGMA Annual Conference.
  • Promotion through a press release to national trade and consumer media.
  • Recognition on NCMGMA’s online news resource, NCMGMA News.

To submit your practice for Practice of the Year, please fill out this nomination form and submit back to the NCMGMA offices. All nominations for this award are due by 5pm on Monday, March 21st.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: